Why the heck am I doing this….

Image

 

Well this is me. I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a few years now. I was just never really sure what to start a blog about. Right now my life is crazy and a hodgepodge of many different things that could be written about on a blog. I am in my first year of graduate school, I’m working as a Residence Hall Director, I’m planning a wedding, and I’m trying to eat healthier. I also really love to craft but there just isn’t enough time in the day. The past 8 months have been crazy! And the next 14 months are going to be just as crazy! Therefore this blog shall be a hodgepodge of whatever is going on in this crazy thing called my life.

Leave a Reply

